Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Kristin Lautenbach, Tel.: 030 / 677 0263, klautenbach@atc-berlin.de

2. Vorsitzender Bert Lehmann, Tel.: 0170 / 3873378, blehmann@atc-berlin.de
Hauptkassenwart Carola Petzold, cpetzold@atc-berlin.de
Sportwart Bernd Heinrich, Tel.: 030 / 673 24 33, bheinrich@atc-berlin.de
Jugendwart Juliane Kiener, jkiener@atc-berlin.de
Schriftführer Wolfgang Walther, Tel.: 030 / 6777 6797, wwalther@atc-berlin.de
Beisitzer Christian Cordes, ccordes@atc-berlin.de

 

So können Sie mit dem ATC in Kontakt treten:
schriftlich: Adlershofer Tennisclub, Dörpfeldstraße 89, 12489 Berlin
Telefon: 0176/ 51683231
FAX:
email: vorstand@atc-berlin.de
Webmaster webmaster@atc-berlin.deco-webmaster@atc-berlin.de
Trainer Sönke Großmann 0157 / 75211552     Angebote