Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Kristin Lautenbach, klautenbach@atc-berlin.de

2. Vorsitzender Thomas Müller, tmueller@atc-berlin.de
Hauptkassenwart Carola Petzold, cpetzold@atc-berlin.de
Sportwart Willy und Frank Roseneit, sportwart@atc-berlin.de
Jugendwart Ralf Winter, jugendwart@atc-berlin.de
Schriftführer Angelina Milde, amilde@atc-berlin.de
Beisitzer Christian Cordes, ccordes@atc-berlin.de

 

So können Sie mit dem ATC in Kontakt treten:
schriftlich: Adlershofer Tennisclub, Dörpfeldstraße 89, 12489 Berlin
Telefon: Thomas Müller  0172 / 3169722
FAX:  
email: vorstand@atc-berlin.de
Webmaster webmaster@atc-berlin.deco-webmaster@atc-berlin.de
Trainer Sönke Großmann 0157 / 75211552     Angebote